*****

My friend “Just Plain Ol’ Vic“ was asked to share his world and had five dun questions. Here’s my answers.

Just Vic can be found at http://justplainolvic.com/ I bet you’ll find as I have Vic is anything but plain.

If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?  I loved his answer because he got out of all there of them. I’d defninately choose cleaning. I hate it, so tedious. On the other hand I love cooking and well we have a condo so yardwork is walking to the mailbox. hehehe

What makes you laugh the most?  Robin Williams, John Pennetta are two of my favorite comics and they never fail to make me roll with laughter. As for people my wife can make me laugh like none other. We share so much and know each other so well that often a look is all she needs to make me laugh with hysterics.

What was your favorite food when you were a child? Deer steak mmmmm.

List at least five favorite flowers or plants. Poison Ivy, Poison Sumac, Poison Oak, Poison Hemlock and Thorn Apple.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  Last week I got a little me time. Life is so hectic sometimes with family, work, school, house work, gah the list seems endless. It’s very nice to get out and enjoy something you love. Last week I got some mid-week surfing in. And this weekend I am going climbing with my son by this awesome waterfall here in hawaii. I am so looking forward to the climb and more importantly the time just me and Josef.

*****