From an email”
“Michelle,

No one knows when life begins so how can you defend a position on abortion being murder?”

Well this is simple and here are a few ways to decide where life begins.

Medically when your heart stops you are dead so by that well accepted medical and factual opinion would it not also stand true that life begins when the heart starts?

But based on above it is my opinion and that of accepted science in reverse that the baby would be a life both medically and factually at 3 weeks or 21 days after the egg becomes fertile. That is the day the baby first has a heart beat and until that heart beat stops it is alive and not dead.

 

I still maintain it began as a unique life the moment the egg becomes fertilized though on this I’d have a tougher time proving it but should you wish I could certainly try.

I hope that answers your question as best I can,

Michelle