Tags


Someone special has a birthday today. You know who you are! Yeah you raising your hand over there. He is a special friend and an awesome guy. We’ve had our ups and downs and been in and out of many emotions but you’re still always on my mind.

I often wonder just how you are and just what you’re doing. I think about you often and it always makes me smile. I hear your name, in certain circle, and it always makes me smile. I spend my time just thinking about you, and it’s almost driving me wild… oh wait that’s a song. /lol

Disclaimer: The above portion of a song is “missing you” by Tyler Hilton. No offense or breach of copyright was intended…back to my letter

Anyway you big goober, happy birthday and I missed you these days away. You might be far from the heart but you are never far from the mind. I hope your birthday is all you dream and more.

Wishing all your dreams to come true!

~Michelle