An internet troll named silence of the mind made this comment.

“Michelle,

Your position is essentially racist sense you have bought into an image of the Native American that isn’t even human.

If you don’t consider the Native American to be human, you’re a racist.

It makes no difference whether you cast them as angels.

Your image of them is non-human.”

here is my challenge to any reader or non-reader including SOM whose mind seems silent because it isn’t present.

Find even one single example where I claimed the native American people are not humans. I have said the white Europeans didn’t see us as such but I challenge ANY reader to find a single reference that is derogatory toward native Americans.

To any who finds it on facebook, my blog, or my twitter I will personally pay you 100$.

Link and exact quote IS required. Go….

~Michelle