Scottie is an openly gay friend of mine. He shared this and I just had to share. This is one of the best commercials I ever saw! So awesome, so touching.

Sarah and I are in talks and have taken the testing to foster a deaf girl in our home. Something I haven’t shared with anyone yet. How did I miss this commercial? Man I’m crying my eyes out!

Scotties Toy Box

Please forget for a second that this is an advertisement.  It also shows that when gay people adopt , they do the very best they can, they go the extra, and they often take in children straight people pass up because they see the value in those children and in their families.   I can personally say that as a gay guy who never wanted in anyway to have children , that having a son has changed my life.   Hugs

Wells Fargo Commercial: Learning Sign Language – YouTube.

View original post