Her is the answer answered from my son.

joseftstyles

_Question

I’m not honestly sure how to take this question. On the outside it looks harmless enough. But I was afraid there was an alterior motive and some intent to just slam on my mother. But for this moment I’ll answer.

I am lucky to have both my moms. But my birth mother Michelle is the topic so I’ll stick to it.

First I am very proud of my mother. She’s an awesome lady and a great and loving mother. She is couragous and has the most giving heart I’ve ever seen. She think nothing of getting up at 2am after an hours sleep to rush to the hospital, crisis center, or womans shelter when called. She gives lots of money and time to these places too. She has a passion and commitment few could rival.

My mother is honest, sincere and caring; well above average. She is incredibly strong and…

View original post 420 more words