Tags

,


I saw this on gh0stpupp3t Realm. I figure it looked fun.

  1. Do you have a nickname only your family use?
    Kitayel or Kita it means “Little one” in Lakota. My BF calls me Miye wakta “My hope” and my wife calls me Yuiyeska “Treasure”, Miye Cante “My Heart” or Kita. Some close friends call me Kuwa, Taka, or KT. My son calls me mom and that’s the best nick name of all.
  2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
    I pray and thank Tunkasila “Great Spirit Father” for a good and safe day. I describe the ocean as his arena for many reasons. One among them is we are not the apex predator at sea and the Ocean is powerful by itself. I believe in praying for safety and have had a close encounter with a few sharks before but never have I been harmed. Not even close.
  3. Do you have any weird phobias?
    I don’t think so other than being anxious around crowds, strangers and strange men but for a rape survivor like my experience I wouldn’t call that weird,
  4. What song do you secretly love to blast out when you are alone?
    I Theory of a Deadman Little Smirk and also Bad Girlfriend (which is certainly me) For me it has to be loud and heavy to hear it before I got my implants. Now I turn them off and rock out!
  5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
    When people call a single mom a slut without knowing her story first. They did it to me but I didn’t just fuck some guy and get pregnant I was raped. Getting laid wasn’t my choice but choosing life was. That isn’t a zero people that’s a hero!
  6. What’s one of your nervous habits?
    I withdraw and try and become invisible.
  7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
    I sleep on a king bed at home with my wife and normally I sleep on whatever side my wife is on wrapped around her. In the psych ward I have a full bed and I tend to sleep back against the wall when I am alone. So whichever side has the wall, there I am.
  8. What was your first stuffed animal and it’s name?
    I had a tigger and his name was tigger that is T-I-doubleGah-Er!
  9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks?
    I like hot chocolate. I hate coffee. /shrug
  10. What’s the beauty rule you preach but never actually practice?
    I don’t preach beauty rules but if I were to it would be play to your strengths. Since I don’t preach beauty rules I guess I can skip but never practice. (I don’t see myself as beautiful)
  11. Which way do you face in the shower?
    Facing the shower, I like water on my face.
  12. Do you have any weird body skills?
    I can twerk with my boobs. /shrug weird enough?
  13. What’s your favorite ‘bad’ comfort food that you eat anyway?
    Bacon! Ever notice how perfect bacon is? It makes everything better, even bacon wrapped bacon!!
  14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
    Radical, sweet, or dude! I use those words WAY to much!
  15. It’s time to sleep – What are you ACTUALLY wearing?
    Am I alone or with Sarah or TJ? With someone I am always naked, I feel safe when I am with someone. Alone I am in my jeans and a shirt. No night clothes I want it as hard on anyone to take them off as possible. Probably the rape still having affects you think?

~Michelle