Tags

, , , , ,


Within it’s buried.

The day my world ended and my hell began. I buried it. The day I would give most anything to change. I say most anything because what was burried lives and breaths. I buried it and allowed it life outside the reach of pain and hell.

The day my world eneded and my hell began. I protected it. Until the day it was strong enough to be expelled from hell. The day it gained breath and life its own. It now grows in plain sight free of hell and pain. Free of the shadows within and beyond their reach.

The day my world ended and my hell began. I prayed for it. Now it grows stronger and is beyond hells reach. It will continue to flurish and be free. Nothing else matters but knowing it lives. From dispair is born hope.

The day my world ended and my hell began. I burried hope. I buried it in the life inside me and protected it until it was born. He now live beyond my hell and carries all the hope I had left. After my world ended and my hell began.

~Michelle Styles