 Have you ever been arrested? What for?

Yup. Public nudity does that surprise you? Didn’t think so.

 What was the strangest punishment your parents ever gave you?

They took away my dinning chair and made me stand at the table because I wouldn’t keep my chair on four legs. I did afterward though standing and eating just feels awkward.

 Do you like going for parties?

With booze and drugs? No. Dancing or general parties? If Sarah goes yeah I guess.

 Are you Eco conscious?

Am I a global warming enthusiast? No far from it. Do I believe we need to do more to lesson our pollution and destruction of the earth? Hell to the yes. We humans are awful to this world and we won’t get another. We may not see the effects of our pollution but our children and future generations will see it plan as the nose on their faces.

That said yes I guess I am Eco conscious just not in the way this question was probably meant.

 Are you ever jealous?

Yes I can be. But it’s not often I feel threatened by another when it comes to love. I know my lovers very well and I know more so I am safe and secure in their feelings.

I’ve been jealous of people who can hear normal. I guess it’s a human thing to experience some jealousy. But it’s not common practice for me. I have a keen mind and have many blessings others do not.

 Do you get asked often if your boobs are real?

From time to time yes. I guess it’s cause at 30 now they still don’t sag. Some people have asked and the answer is yes they are 100% real and no you can’t check for yourself.

 Do you like experimenting with new things in life?

I guess to a point yes. If I feel safe in the environment I will try most anything physically. Mentally I try new things often. Food yeah I like trying new food and have no severe allergies to anything I know of. But I didn’t like eel because it was sandy tasting and tough.

 What super power do you dream of having?

I always liked Mystic. I’d love to heal like she does and be a shape shifter like that. And I think her blue is totally pretty. I’d ask her to always just be herself around me because I find her intoxicatingly beautiful.

 Which famous person would you like to be?

Hmmmm. On a strictly shallow basis Jeri Ryan I’d never leave my room. /lol I really don’t want to be anyone else so I guess maybe Scarlett Johansson because she is pretty and smart and a total lady.

 Did you ever have a crush on your best friend’s boyfriends?

No. to be pretty honest if I ever wanted a guy I got him. So no reason to be jealous of someone elses man. /shrug

~Michelle Styles – June 10, 2014